Latest Products http://www.ssibasmatirice.com Latest Products Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:16:47 +0530 en-us http://www.ssibasmatirice.com 1121 Sella Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-sella-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-sella-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The 1121 Sella Rice offered by us is widely acknowledged for its unique aroma and amazing taste. We provide high quality 1121 Sella Rice which is carefully nurtured and cultivated to retain its nutritional value. The 1121 Sella Rice available with us is rich in nutrition and has soft texture. Therefore it is perfect to be used in various types of cuisines for extravagant treats. 1121 Steam Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-steam-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-steam-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering supreme quality 1121 Steam Rice which adds a tempting flavor to your cuisines. The 1121 Steam Rice available with us is a traditional staple food which is used across the globe. Rich in taste and aroma, our 1121 Steam Rice can be used in preparing any variety of food. 1121 Golden Sella Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-golden-sella-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-golden-sella-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in providing high quality 1121 Golden Sella Rice which is one of the best Indian Rice and is 100% adulteration free. Completely hygienic, our 1121 Golden Sella Rice has a unique taste and aroma of its own. Our clients can avail from us, quality rich 1121 Golden Sella Rice at highly affordable price. Pusa Basmati Raw Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/pusa-basmati-raw-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/pusa-basmati-raw-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing Pusa Basmati Raw Rice to the clients, which is high on quality and rich in taste. Pusa Basmati Raw Rice is widely demanded in the market because of its high nutritional and aromatic value. Clients can avail from us Pusa Basmati Raw Rice in hygiene packaging and at highly affordable price. Sharbati Sella Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/sharbati-sella-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/sharbati-sella-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering Sharbati Sella Rice which is processed under hygienic conditions and is cultivated carefully so as to preserve its freshness. Our Sharbati Sella Rice is well known for its rich taste, tempting flavor, and amazing aroma. Due to this, it is widely used to prepare various dishes. Sharbati Steam Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/sharbati-steam-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/sharbati-steam-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth incomparable Sharbati Steam Rice that is available at reasonable prices. The Sharbati Steam Rice, we offer is exceedingly delicious; hence, is adored by rice lovers. Being hygienically processed under organized facilities, we offer this Sharbati Steam Rice with commercial packaging options. Sugandha Sella Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/sugandha-sella-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/sugandha-sella-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an excellent variety of Sugandha Sella Rice which is famous for its aroma and purity. We have been receiving repeated orders in bulk from the clients for our Sugandha Sella Rice. Moreover, we cultivate and process it carefully so as to preserve its quality and freshness. Basmati Sella Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/basmati-sella-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/basmati-sella-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of high quality Basmati Sella Rice which is widely used for preparing various dishes. The premium quality of our Basmati Sella Rice has made it immensely popular among the clients and is a preferred choice. Our Basmati Sella Rice is really tasty when cooked and has a high nutrition value. It is hygienically processed to preserve its quality and freshness. Idly Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/idly-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/idly-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Shiv Shakti International is a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of good quality Idly Rice. The variety of Idly Rice made available by us is instilled with the qualities of excellent grain size, abundance in taste and aroma. We make Idly Rice available at the best prices in the market. Traditional Basmati Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/traditional-basmati-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/traditional-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Traditional Basmati Rice, offered by us, is the world’s best Rice and is known as “queen of fragrance”. Many of the Traditional Rice dishes in the Arab countries are cooked with this Basmati Rice. Short Grain White Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/short-grain-white-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/short-grain-white-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Short Grain White Rice, which has fat kernels that are so plump, they are almost round. Our Short Grain White Rice has a high starch content, which keeps it moist and viscous, causing the rice to stick together. Parboiled Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/parboiled-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/parboiled-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Parboiled Rice to the customers at affordable prices. We are reckoned as a trusted Parboiled Rice Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. Our Indian Parboiled Rice is highly appreciated in the world market for its universal taste and wider suitability. Broken White Raw Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/broken-white-raw-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/broken-white-raw-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Broken White Raw Rice for satiating the diverse needs of customers. This Broken White Raw Rice is processed hygienically ensuring its optimum quality. Our Broken White Raw Rice is easy to cook and has rich-beta carotene content. Pusa Basmati Sella Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/pusa-basmati-sella-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/pusa-basmati-sella-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium quality long grain Pusa Basmati Sella Rice. Being a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, we offer only low-in-moisture and thoroughly cleaned Pusa Basmati Sella Rice. The stock of Pusa Basmati Sella Rice, we have, belongs to 2013 crop year. It is widely preferred for its low broken ratio, rich taste, and aroma. 1121 Raw Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-raw-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-raw-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality 1121 Raw Rice at affordable prices from us! We are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of 1121 Raw Rice from Haryana, India. We are committed to quality; and to keep in line with such commitment, we cultivate, process, package, store, etc. 1121 White Parboiled Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-white-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-white-parboiled-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company ahs cemented its presence among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of 1121 White Parboiled Rice. The Parboiled Rice offered by is triple sortexed and double polished. We offer the rice in packages of different sizes in order top meet the diverse requirements of the buyers. 1121 Golden Parboiled Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-golden-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-golden-parboiled-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of 1121 Golden Parboiled Rice. The Golden Parboiled Rice we make available is completely free from all kinds of impurities like stones. Sugandha Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/sugandha-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/sugandha-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain the high-quality standards, we follow strict quality standards throughout. With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. Coconut Oil http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/coconut-oil.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/coconut-oil.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of experts is capable of entertaining the voluminous orders in shortest time possible. Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in Ambala(India), we deliver huge assortment of products to the customers. Natural Honey http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/natural-honey.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/natural-honey.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Yellow Maize http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/yellow-maize.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/yellow-maize.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fret not! We are here to help you out with the payment procedures. Be it online or offline payment method, we are here to assist you all the way through the payment process. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. Brown Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/brown-pusa-basmati-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/brown-pusa-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Brown Pusa Basmati Rice, which is a hybrid variety of basmati rice. We adopt latest technology in the cultivation and processing of our Brown Pusa Basmati Rice which enhances the quality of the rice. The rich flavor and aroma of the Brown Pusa Basmati Rice has gathered a lot of appreciation in the global market. Known For100% pureLong grainAromatic fragranceEasy to cookImproved quality Availed ByHouseholdsHotelsRestaurants Specifications Average Length7.50 mm (minimum) Damaged / Discolor1.0 % (maximum) Broken1.0 % (maximum) if all in transit Black GrainNIL F.MNIL Live & Dead InsectFREE Moisture13.0% (maximum) Color of the grainAs per sample CHALKY10.00% GREEN 5.00% OriginIndia Whole Wheat Flour http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/whole-wheat-flour.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/whole-wheat-flour.htm Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering whole wheat flour. We are one of the prime wheat flour manufacturers, manufacturer, exporters and suppliers in india. Our wheat flour is suitable for the preparation of soft and delicious “roti”. Beside this, our wheat flour is easily available on leading market prices. Last but not the least; we are also counted among the major fine wheat flour suppliers in the country. range : whole wheat flour wheat bran fiber fine wheat flour semolina flour superfine flour to enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click “inquiry now” button which is provided below. 1121 Long Grain Basmati Sella Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-long-grain-basmati-sella-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-long-grain-basmati-sella-rice.htm Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company cemented its presence among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of 1121 White Parboiled Rice. The Parboiled Rice offered by is triple sortexed and double polished. We offer the rice in packages of different size Sharbati Golden http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/sharbati-golden.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/sharbati-golden.htm Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 we have best quality of Sharbati golden sella ready stock 150 mt( export quality) 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1121 golden super sella export quality is available for export purpose. Long Grain Steam Rice http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/long-grain-steam-rice.htm http://www.ssibasmatirice.com/long-grain-steam-rice.htm Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 we have all kind of long grain rice which we can offer to buyer accordingly to them requirement. prices are different for all steam rice. buyer can contact us for price inquiry & negotiation.